menu
back

Real Estate

For several years, there have been major changes in the real estate sector requiring the adoption of new regulatory and financial approaches. As such, sophisticated international financing techniques are contributing to the momentum of real estate markets. This complexity of the structures used to own, develop, and finance real estate has increased the importance of financial players such as private equity firms and hedge funds. Real estate is now seen as a class of alternative assets in its own right, requiring financial and tax support on an international scale.

Beyond the financialisation of real estate, technological and environmental issues are also shaking up this market. Everyone involved in this sector must adapt to new practices (co-living, co-working, showrooms, etc.) and cope with new digital entrants. This revolution requires an ever-increasing responsiveness of real estate practices.

In this context, our real estate team advises all clients on all their issues through personalised solutions rooted in the realities of the market, also with the support of our six international offices.

menu
retour

Immobilier

Le secteur de l’immobilier connaît depuis plusieurs années des évolutions majeures nécessitant l’adoption de nouvelles approches à la fois réglementaires et financières. À ce titre, les techniques de financement international sophistiquées participent au dynamisme des marchés immobiliers. Cette complexité des structures utilisées pour posséder, développer et financer l’immobilier accroît l’importance d’acteurs financiers tels que les sociétés de capital-investissement ou hedge funds. L’immobilier s’envisage désormais comme une classe d’actifs à part entière nécessitant un accompagnement financier et fiscal à dimension international.

Au-delà de la financiarisation de l’immobilier, les enjeux technologiques et environnementaux bousculent également ce marché. Tous les intervenants de ce secteur doivent s’adapter aux nouveaux usages (coliving, coworking, showrooms, etc) et faire face à des nouveaux entrants digitaux. Cette révolution implique une réactivité toujours plus importante des pratiques immobilières.

Dans ce contexte, notre équipe dédiée à l’immobilier conseille chaque client sur l’ensemble de ses problématiques au travers de solutions ancrées dans les réalités du marché et personnalisées sur lesquelles nos 6 bureaux internationaux sont également en mesure d’intervenir.