menu
back

Press releases

Jeantet advises HOFFMANN GREEN CEMENT TECHNOLOGIES on its initial public offering on the market of Euronext Growth Paris

Cyril Deniaud , Clémence Gagneux , Jean-Guillaume Follorou , Gabriel Di Chiara

Paris, on October 21, 2019. Jeantet advised HOFFMANN GREEN CEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, which designs, produces and distributes innovative low-carbon cements with a substantially lower carbon footprint than traditional cement, on its initial public offering on the market of Euronext Growth Paris, for a total of €65.4 million which could reach €75.2 million if the overallotment option is fully exercised.

The offering saw very strong demand from French and international institutional investors, as well as from individual investors. Global demand was for 7,016,887 shares, giving an oversubscription rate of approximately 2.2 times the initial offering.

As part of the offering and after the full exercise of the extension clause, 3,635,056 shares have been offered at an offering price of €18 per share (at the top of the indicative price range). On this basis, the Company has a market capitalization of €236.3 million.

Settlement-delivery of the shares offered occurred on October 18, 2019. The shares have been admitted for continuous trading on the market of Euronext Growth Paris since October 21, 2019 (ISIN FR0013451044 / ticker ALHGR).

The purpose of the offering and the admission of the Company’s shares to trading on Euronext Growth Paris is to enable the Group to finance the development of its production capacity in order to support its growth strategy, through the construction of two new production sites in order to reach a production capacity of 550,000 tons of cement per year.

This IPO is the largest IPO on Euronext Growth Paris since this market was created.

Portzamparc (BNP Paribas group) acted as Lead Manager, Bookrunner and Listing Sponsor.

– –

Jeantet (deal counsel): Cyril Deniaud, partner, and Clémence Gagneux, associate (Corporate / Capital market law department), with Jean-Guillaume Follorou, partner, and Gabriel di Chiara, associate.

menu
retour

Communiqués

Jeantet conseille HOFFMANN GREEN CEMENT TECHNOLOGIES dans le cadre de son introduction en bourse sur le marché Euronext Growth Paris

Cyril Deniaud , Clémence Gagneux , Jean-Guillaume Follorou , Gabriel Di Chiara

Paris, le 25 octobre 2019. Jeantet a conseillé la société HOFFMANN GREEN CEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, qui conçoit, produit et commercialise des ciments innovants décarbonés avec une empreinte carbone significativement réduite par rapport au ciment traditionnel, dans le cadre de son introduction en bourse sur le marché Euronext Growth Paris, pour un montant global de 65,4 M€, pouvant être porté à 75,2 M€ en cas d’exercice intégral de l’option de surallocation.

L’offre a rencontré une très forte demande auprès des investisseurs institutionnels français et étrangers, ainsi que des actionnaires individuels. La demande globale s’est élevée à 7.016.887 actions, soit un taux de sursouscription d’environ 2,2 fois l’offre initiale.

Dans le cadre de l’offre et après exercice intégral de la clause d’extension, 3.635.056 actions ont été offertes au public à un prix de 18€ par action (partie haute de la fourchette indicative de prix). Sur cette base, la capitalisation boursière de la Société ressort à 236,3 M€.

Le règlement livraison des actions offertes est intervenu le 18 octobre 2019. Les actions sont admises aux négociations sur le marché Euronext Growth Paris depuis le 21 octobre 2019 en cotation en continu (ISIN FR0013451044 / mnémonique ALHGR).

L’offre et l’admission des actions de la Société sur le marché Euronext Growth Paris ont pour objectif de permettre au Groupe de financer le développement de ses capacités de production en vue de soutenir sa stratégie de croissance, via la construction de deux nouveaux sites de production de ciments, pour atteindre une capacité de production de 550.000 tonnes de ciment par an.

Cette opération est la plus importante introduction en bourse sur Euronext Growth Paris depuis la création de ce marché.
Portzamparc (Groupe BNP Paribas) a agi en qualité de coordinateur global, teneur de livre et listing sponsor.

– –

Jeantet (conseil juridique de l’opération) : Cyril Deniaud, associé, et Clémence Gagneux, avocat (Pôle Corporate / Droit boursier), assistés de Jean-Guillaume Follorou, associé, et Gabriel di Chiara, avocat, sur les aspects fiscaux.