menu
back

Press releases

Jeantet advises M2i on a fund raising of € 6.8 M by private placement and on its listing transfer on Euronext Growth Paris

Cyril Deniaud , Clémence Gagneux

Jeantet advised M2i, key player of e-Learning, blended-Learning, virtual and conventional classroom trainings for lT, Digital and Management, on its listing transfer from Euronext Access Paris (formerly known as Free Market) to Euronext Growth Paris (formerly known as Alternext), completed after a successful private placement for a total amount of € 6.8 M.

On September 18, 2017, the 4,802,480 M2i shares were admitted to trading on Euronext Growth Paris and at the same time delisted from Euronext Access Paris. The market capitalisation of the company amounted to € 22 M on the date of the transfer.

This listing transfer aims at improving the liquidity for M2i’s shareholders, facilitating M2i’s future capital increases in order to sustain its activity, and seizing potential external growth opportunities.

Champeil Asset Management acted as Listing Sponsor of M2i.

Jeantet: Cyril Deniaud, counsel, and Clémence Gagneux, associate (Corporate / Capital market law department).

menu
retour

Communiqués

Jeantet conseille M2i dans le cadre d’une levée de fonds de 6,8 M€ par placement privé et de son transfert de cotation sur Euronext Growth Paris

Cyril Deniaud , Clémence Gagneux

Jeantet a conseillé la société M2i, acteur de référence des formations en e-Learning, blended-Learning, classe virtuelle et présentielle pour l’IT, le Digital et le Management, dans le cadre de son transfert de cotation du marché Euronext Access Paris (anciennement, le Marché Libre) vers le marché Euronext Growth Paris (anciennement, Alternext), réalisé à la suite du succès d’un placement privé d’un montant global de 6,8 M€.

Le 18 septembre 2017, les 4.802.480 actions M2i ont été admises aux négociations sur le marché Euronext Growth Paris et ont été concomitamment radiées du marché Euronext Access Paris. La capitalisation boursière de la société au jour du transfert s’élevait à 22 M€.

Ce transfert de cotation a pour objectifs d’apporter une meilleure liquidité aux actionnaires de M2i, de faciliter ses augmentations de capital futures afin d’assurer le développement de son activité, et de saisir les éventuelles opérations de croissance externe qui pourraient se présenter.

La société Champeil Asset Management est intervenue en tant que Listing Sponsor de la société M2i.

Jeantet : Cyril Deniaud, counsel, et Clémence Gagneux, avocat (Pôle Corporate / Droit boursier).